ANNEX-I

List of Officers

Sl No	Name & Designation	Designation
1.	Shri Munu Mahawar	Ambassador
2	Shri Rakesh Adlakha	Deputy Chief of Mission & Head of Chancery
3	Capt N. Hariharan	Defence Adviser
4	Shri Yumkhaibam Sabir	Second Secretary (Political, Education & Information)
5	Shri Ravi Shankar Goel	Second Secretary (Community Welfare)
6	Shri P. Kannan Nair	Second Secretary (Consular)
7	Shri Tarun Kumar	Second Secretary (Administration & Culture) / DDO
8	Shri Kulwant Singh	Second Secretary (Passports)
9	Smt. Sarita Taneja	Attache (Visa)
10	Shri S.C. Salimath	Attache (Community Welfare)
11	Shri Anil Buradkar	Attache (PS) to DCM
12	Shri Gopal Dey	Attache (GA)